Meditation Series “Silent Immersion with Shunya Bindu” – 17th December 2016

Powerful Online Cosmic Meditation series “Silent Immersion with Shunya Bindu” – 17th December 2016

Join us for last Kosmic Meditation for this year. Mark your calendar for 17th December for another Powerful Silent Immersions in the all-knowing Signature of the Shunya Bindu, meaning Source/Zero-Point.

 

This is no ordinary meditation, this is an experience of being touched by the Love & Grace of the Shunya Bindu! Immersed in the Supreme Grace of SreeMaaShriJi, living embodiment of the Shunya Bindu. In our previous meditations participants have experienced profound and spontaneous healing. You effortlessly receive exactly what you need in that moment and experience a spontaneous upliftment – Yes! no intention, tools or gadgets required.

 

What will be received is greater than what the mind ordinarily perceives and what will be worked upon is all levels of you! EveryOne from beginners to advanced spiritual seekers are welcome and will benefit on a personal mental, emotional and spiritual level.

Come & join us in this powerful experiential meditation evening and treat your “Self” by experiencing your highest vibrational potential!

As this is a webinar, you can join us from the comfort of your own home.

Register TODAY

 

Date: 17 December 2016 [Saturday]
Time: 8 pm [NZ time]
Energy Exchange: 11 USD

 

Timezone Reference (please double check your own timezone via World Clock):

Auckland, New Zealand – 17 Dec 2016 at 8 p.m.
New York, USA – 17 Dec 2016 at 2 a.m.
London, United Kingdom – 17 Dec 2016 at 7 a.m.
Amsterdam, Netherlands – 17 Dec 2016 at 8 a.m.
Dubai, UAE – 17 Dec 2016 at 11 a.m.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia – 17 Dec 2016 at 3 p.m.
Perth, Australia – 17 Dec 2016 at 3 p.m.
Sydney, Australia – 17 Dec 2016 at 6 p.m.

We look forward to seeing you online!

 

Love
Kosmic Fusion Team